Contact Us

San Bernardino Office
685 E. Carnegie Drive, Suite 140
San Bernardino, CA 92408
(909) 381-4532

Addison J. Saenz
Program Manager
ASaenz@healthcollaborative.org

Alejandra Orta
Health Education Specialist
AOrta@healthcollaborative.org

Amber Valenzuela
Program Coordinator
AValenzuela@healthcollaborative.org

Angelica Hernandez
Youth Coordinator
AHernandez@healthcollaborative.org

Christopher Alonso
Youth Coordinator
CAlonso@healthcollaborative.org

Monika Gracian
Community Engagement Coordinator
MGracian@healthcollaborative.org

Patricia Lopez
Community Engagement Coordinator
PLopez@healthcollaborative.org

Victorville Office
14350 Civic Drive, Suite 220
Victorville, CA 92392
(760) 245-5537

Jennifer Gomez
Health Education Specialist
JGomez@healthcollaborative.org

Nichole Williams-Artry
Community Engagement Coordinator
NWilliams-Artry@healthcollaborative.org

Salena Meade
Program Coordinator
SMeade@healthcollaborative.org

Dolores Mancha
Community Engagement Coordinator
DMancha@healthcollaborative.org