Contact Us

San Bernardino Office
685 E. Carnegie Drive, Suite 140
San Bernardino, CA 92408
(909) 381-4532

Monika Gracian
Program Manager
MGracian@healthcollaborative.org

Patricia Lopez
Community Engagement Coordinator
PLopez@healthcollaborative.org

Alejandra Orta Segura
Youth Coordinator
AOrtasegura@healthcollaborative.org

Beatriz Mendoza
Youth Coordinator
BMendoza@healthcollaborative.org

Jose Chiquito
Health Education Specialist
JChiquito@healthcollaborative.org

 

 

Victorville Office
14350 Civic Drive, Suite 220
Victorville, CA 92392
(760) 245-5537

Salena Meade
Program Coordinator
SMeade@healthcollaborative.org

Nichole Williams-Artry
Community Engagement Coordinator
NWilliams-Artry@healthcollaborative.org

Jennifer Gomez
Youth Coordinator
JGomez@healthcollaborative.org

Elizabeth Little
Health Education Specialist
ELittle@healthcollaborative.org