Contact Us

Every Woman Counts
English and Spanish Translation Services Available.
Patient Assistance 1-844-496-6366 (1-844-4womenn)

DeAnne Blankenship, MPH, MCHES
Project Director
25 Jan Court, Suite 130
Chico, CA 95928
(530) 345-2483 Ext. 213
dblankenship@healthcollaborative.org

 

Region 1 – San Diego/Imperial Counties

Shannon Sadoudi, RN, MSN, PHN
Clinical Coordinator
(619) 772-6746
ssadoudi@healthcollaborative.org

Joanne Thomasen, BS
Health Educator
(619) 452-2278
jthomasen@healthcollaborative.org

 

Region 3 – Desert Sierra
Inyo, Riverside, San Bernardino

Terri K. Paden, RN, CNS, PHN, BSN, MSN
Clinical Coordinator
(909) 801-4695
tpaden@healthcollaborative.org

Clara Omogbai, MPH, DrPH
Health Educator
(909) 328-0832
comogbai@healthcollaborative.org

 

Region 4 – Los Angeles County

Marilyn Kleinhein, RN, MSN, NP
Clinical Coordinator
(310) 433-2081
mkleinhein@healthcollaborative.org

Hope Frye, RN, MS, MSN
Clinical Coordinator
(562) 714-6324
hfrye@healthcollaborative.org

Jenifer Metz, MPH
Health Educator
(310) 775-1276
jmetz@healthcollaborative.org

 

Region 6 – Central Valley
Fresno, Kern, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Tulare, Tuolumne, and Stanislaus Counties

1680 W. Shaw Avenue
Fresno, CA 93711

Nancy Christensen, RN, BSN, PHN
Clinical Coordinator
(559) 244-4532
nchristensen@healthcollaborative.org

Argelia Flores, BA
Health Educator
(559) 470-7147
aflores@healthcollaborative.org

 

Region 8 – Bay Area
Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, San Francisco, San Mateo, and Solano Counties

1970 Broadway, Suite 670
Oakland, CA 94612

Jhoana Marie Magistrado, RN, BSN
Clinical Coordinator
(510) 625-1377
jmagistrado@healthcollaborative.org

Dulce Garcia, MA
Health Educator
(510) 625-1390
dgarcia@healthcollaborative.org

 

Region 9 – Gold Country
Amador, Alpine, Calaveras, El Dorado, Mono, Nevada, Placer, Sacramento, San Joaquin, Sierra, Sutter, Yolo, and Yuba

DeAnne Blankenship
Clinical Coordinator
(530) 345-2483 Ext. 213
dblankenship@healthcollaborative.org

Leslie Shelton, BA
Health Educator
(916) 860-9601
lshelton@healthcollaborative.org

Mary Ann Redding, RN, MSN
Clinical Coordinator
(916) 591-4541
mredding@healthcollaborative.org

 

Region 10 – Northern California
Butte, Colusa, Del Norte, Glenn, Humboldt, Lake, Lassen, Mendocino, Modoc, Napa, Plumas, Shasta, Siskiyou, Sonoma, Tehama, and Trinity

25 Jan Court, Suite 130
Chico, California 95928

Patricia Molinaro, RN
Clinical Coordinator
(530) 345-2483 Ext. 214
pmolinaro@healthcollaborative.org

Peggy Bartley, BS
Health Educator
(530) 345-2483 Ext. 203
pbartley@healthcollaborative.org