Contact Us

Every Woman Counts
English and Spanish Translation Services Available.
Patient Assistance 1-844-496-6366 (1-844-4women)

Clara Omogbai, DrPH
Project Director
(909) 406-0527
comogbai@healthcollaborative.org

 

Region 1 – San Diego/Imperial Counties

Shannon Sadoudi, RN, MSN, PHN
Clinical Coordinator
(619) 772-6746
ssadoudi@healthcollaborative.org

Joanne Thomasen, BS
Health Educator
(619) 952-2278
jthomasen@healthcollaborative.org

 

Region 3 – Desert Sierra
Inyo, Riverside, San Bernardino

Denise Stoll, RN, MSN
Clinical Coordinator
(909) 801-4695
dstoll@healthcollaborative.org

Madeline Miranda, MPH
Health Educator
(909) 328-0832
mmiranda@healthcollaborative.org

 

Region 4 – Los Angeles County

Marilyn Kleinhein, RN, MSN, NP
Clinical Coordinator
(310) 433-2081
mkleinhein@healthcollaborative.org

Hope Frye, RN, MS, MSN
Clinical Coordinator
(562) 714-6324
hfrye@healthcollaborative.org

Jenifer Metz, MPH
Health Educator
(310) 775-1276
jmetz@healthcollaborative.org

 

Region 6 – Central Valley
Fresno, Kern, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Tulare, Tuolumne, and Stanislaus Counties

1680 W. Shaw Avenue
Fresno, CA 93711

Sharon Mather, RN, BSN, CCM
Clinical Coordinator
(559) 612-4141
smather@healthcollaborative.org

Genevieve Tanguay, RN, BSN
Clinical Coordinator
(559) 420-6056

gtanguay@healthcollaborative.org

Argelia Flores, BA
Health Educator
(559) 470-7147
aflores@healthcollaborative.org

 

Region 8 – Bay Area
Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, San Francisco, San Mateo, and Solano Counties

Jhoana Marie Magistrado, RN, BSN
Clinical Coordinator
(510) 625-1377
jmagistrado@healthcollaborative.org

Tanya Yared, MPH
Health Educator
(510) 621-9070

tyared@healthcollaborative.org

 

Region 9 – Gold Country
Amador, Alpine, Calaveras, El Dorado, Mono, Nevada, Placer, Sacramento, San Joaquin, Sierra, Sutter, Yolo, and Yuba

Leslie Shelton, BA
Health Educator
(916) 860-9601
lshelton@healthcollaborative.org

Mary Ann Redding, RN, MSN
Clinical Coordinator
(916) 591-4541
mredding@healthcollaborative.org

 

Region 10 – Northern California
Butte, Colusa, Del Norte, Glenn, Humboldt, Lake, Lassen, Mendocino, Modoc, Napa, Plumas, Shasta, Siskiyou, Sonoma, Tehama, and Trinity

25 Jan Court, Suite 130
Chico, California 95928

Karen McCarthy, RN
Clinical Coordinator
(530) 474-1015
kmccarthy@healthcollaborative.org

Peggy Bartley, BS
Health Educator
(530) 345-2483 Ext. 203
pbartley@healthcollaborative.org