Contact Your Local Decision Makers!

Find contact info on the City or County websites.

Siskiyou County

Board of Supervisors (Unincorporated): https://www.co.siskiyou.ca.us/supervisors

Dunsmuir City Council: https://www.ci.dunsmuir.ca.us/city-council

McCloud Board of Directors: https://www.ci.mccloudcsd.ca.us/board-of-directors

Mount Shasta City Council: https://www.mtshastaca.gov/city-council

Weed City Council: https://www.ci.weed.ca.us/mayorandcouncil

Yreka City Council: https://ci.yreka.ca.us/224/City-Council

Fort Jones City Council: https://fortjonesca.org/town-council/

Etna City Council: https://www.etnaca.com/city-council/

Montague City Council: https://cityofmontagueca.com/city-council

Tuleleake City Council: https://cityoftulelake.com/city-council/

Dorris City Council: https://www.dorrisca.us/government/

Lassen County

Susanville City Council: https://www.cityofsusanville.net/rooptown/city-council/

Board of Supervisors (Unincorporated): https://www.lassencounty.org/dept/board-supervisors

Plumas County

Portola City Council: https://www.cityofportola.com/portola-city-council-members

Board of Supervisors (Unincorporated): https://www.plumascounty.us/98/Board-of-Supervisors